Request Help Now!877-581-9176



4.8/5 based on 12 ratings and reviews for Service.


  • "Advanced Restoration and associates were professional, helpful, and thorough with all that needed to be done."
    Customer: Jonathan
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "I've used Advance Restoration on 2 separate occasions when I had water backup in my basement. Both times were extremely convenient and easy. They did a terrific job! These guys really make a bad situation less stressful. thanks Advance!- Josh"
    Customer: JOSH
    Date: 03/23/2018

  • "Very nice folks. Kept in contact with me during whole process."
    Customer: tonica
    Date: 03/20/2018

  • "The team at advanced restoration did an amazing job with our water mitigation after our flood. They were professional, caring and went above and beyond to ensure that not only was our house and cars taken care of, but our belongings and us. They walked us through the prices end to end, helped us navigate the complexity of dealing with insurance and checked up on us to ensure we were ok. I hope no one I know had to go through what we went through but if they do I would recommend Advanced Restoration in a heartbeat."
    Customer: Carol
    Address: Harrison Charter Township, Michigan
    Date: 03/10/2018

  • "Response time was great,and they were all very professional with the task in hand. Good job."
    Customer: Mark
    Address: Charter Twp of Clinton, Michigan
    Date: 03/09/2018

  • "These guys are the best , got me up in running in no time. thanks again for rebuilding my home it's beautiful."
    Customer: Peter
    Address: Saint Clair, Michigan
    Work description: Reconstruction
    Date: 11/20/2017

  • "Prompt service, called them at 4:30 in the morning and they were at my home by 7:30 with a crew pumping water out of my basement. Workers were hard workers and very courteous. The crew leader was awesome to work with and kept me informed as to what was going on."
    Customer: Marty
    Address: East China, Michigan
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 05/19/2017

  • "It went great. Everybody was nice. The owner was responsible and very responsive."
    Customer: John
    Address: Columbus, Ohio
    Work description: Wind Damage
    Date: 05/15/2017

  • "Advance came to our home the same day that we called about a water leak from our refrigerator and the mold that had developed. Work began the next day and was completed quickly and thoroughly. Advance was present when our insurance agent came to do the inspection claim, and worked very well with them. Overall a good experience."
    Customer: Marnie
    Address: New Baltimore, Michigan
    Work description: Mold Remediation
    Date: 04/08/2017

  • "Extremely fast and efficient."
    Customer: Louis
    Address: New Baltimore, Michigan
    Work description: Fire Damage
    Date: 03/02/2017


We offer a full range of disaster claims services

When is the Best Time to Make a Flood Plan?

When it’s not flooding! Spring is the time of year with the highest risk for flooding in the Midwest. With melting snow and spring showers the rising water levels and precipitation into our rivers, lakes, and streams can make way for large-scale water damage. With our close proximity to many…

Read More