877-581-9176
Request Help Now!877-581-9176

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 17 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Excellent customer service!"
    Customer: Myra
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 04/30/2018

  • "They did a great job. Thank you jeff and crew"
    Customer: Sheryl
    Employee: Jeff Robinson
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 04/29/2018

  • "Jeffrey has come and gone. He was prompt and was thorough in removal of the debris. He even removed some branches that was near the debris. He is indeed an asset to your company. I'm grateful for his service. I am also appreciative for your prompt replies to my concerns and requests. Thank you so much."
    Customer: Cheryl
    Address: Flint, Michigan
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 04/27/2018

  • "We had a house fire that our FD responded to in lightning speed. Advance Restoration representatives were quick, friendly, and efficient. The process of dealing with our insurance was very arduous, but Advance was always available, ready to assist, and quick to respond."
    Customer: Glenna
    Address: Dearborn Heights, Michigan
    Work description: Fire Damage
    Date: 04/26/2018

  • "Advanced Restoration and associates were professional, helpful, and thorough with all that needed to be done."
    Customer: Jonathan
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "Advance helped me make it possible to move out of my apartment and into my new home. The two men that came were very nice and happy to help. One even said “this is why we are here!” Being that they were there in between jobs, they still offered to help come back to remove the waste from previous owners. The move went by very smoothly and was free of charge which was amazing. I’m grateful for their dedication in helping the community when in need. Thanks, Advance Restoration Team."
    Customer: Gynelle
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "Excellent service!! Absolutely recommend!!"
    Customer: Gail
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "I've used Advance Restoration on 2 separate occasions when I had water backup in my basement. Both times were extremely convenient and easy. They did a terrific job! These guys really make a bad situation less stressful. thanks Advance!- Josh"
    Customer: JOSH
    Date: 03/23/2018

  • "Very nice folks. Kept in contact with me during whole process."
    Customer: tonica
    Date: 03/20/2018

  • "The team at advanced restoration did an amazing job with our water mitigation after our flood. They were professional, caring and went above and beyond to ensure that not only was our house and cars taken care of, but our belongings and us. They walked us through the prices end to end, helped us navigate the complexity of dealing with insurance and checked up on us to ensure we were ok. I hope no one I know had to go through what we went through but if they do I would recommend Advanced Restoration in a heartbeat."
    Customer: Carol
    Address: Harrison Charter Township, Michigan
    Date: 03/10/2018

ADVANCE RESTORATION
A PROVEN LEADER

We offer a full range of disaster claims services

When Is the Best Time to Make a Flood Plan?

When it’s not flooding! Spring is the time of year with the highest risk for flooding in the Midwest. With melting snow and spring showers the rising water levels and precipitation into our rivers, lakes, and streams can make way for large-scale water damage. With our close proximity to many…

Read More