586-443-8019
Proudly Serving
Wayne, Oakland, Macomb Counties & Surrounding Areas!
586-443-8019or toll-free at:877-363-7462

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 33 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "Miss areil did a great job I didn't even know that she was in training awfully professional for a training and she must have had a great trainer I think that was Spencer"
    Customer: Robert
    Date: 02/14/2019

  • "I have enjoyed EVERY interaction w/ Spencer and Staff -- True Professionals! I simply wish that I could work with them more often. Dana and Spencer returned every call, answered every question that was posed, and attended to any request with a true sense of urgency. Thank you, Guys. I LOVED working with this Team!"
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 11/17/2018

  • "The best group of professionals that I had the pleasure to know. They were pompt, courtious, and most imprortantly ...professional. Every step of the restoration was planned perfectly. Even the owner of Advance Restoration visited to make sure the job was moving smoothly without interuptions.Grat job guys.......Marty Mondry."
    Customer: Marty
    Date: 11/15/2018

  • "Eric and the guys came in on a Saturday at 8PM and did a great job!! They looked at the water damage in my basement and immediately got to work. Ripped out some flooring, set up several fans and dehumidifiers. After a couple of days, Eric came back to test the walls, etc to see if more was needed. The whole crew was very very nice and very friendly and professional. I would recommend anytime!! Thank you Spencer and Eric and the whole crew - you were great!! Gregory J"
    Customer: Gregory
    Date: 11/12/2018

  • "The entire team at Advanced Restoration has been extremely helpful throughout our water damage dilemma. I would highly recommend them if you are in need."
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 11/10/2018

  • "Advanced Restoration responded to storm driven water damages. Tarps and plastic were put up and wet area was dried out. The shingle repair blends in with rest of roof."
    Customer: Lenora
    Date: 11/07/2018

  • "The company was always on time and professional offering several options to help their customers though the tiring process of restoration after a disaster. I recommend them everytime."
    Customer: Bryan
    Date: 11/07/2018

  • "God job"
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with insurance restoration work!"
    Customer: Ryley
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "I've used AR twice in the past and had awesome experiences on both occasions. I always refer all my clients to Advance and never had a single complaint. Thanks guys keep it up"
    Customer: JOSH
    Date: 11/06/2018

ADVANCE RESTORATION
A PROVEN LEADER

We offer a full range of disaster claims services

What a Typical Home Inspection Won’t Tell You

  It’s not what is included in an inspection that’s important—it’s what’s not. A typical home inspection does not include looking for insect or animal infestations, cracks that cause water damage, or mold. E-gads! Most people assume that these dastardly home damaging items are a part of every home inspection…

Read More