877-581-9176
Request Help Now!877-581-9176

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 32 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "I have enjoyed EVERY interaction w/ Spencer and Staff -- True Professionals! I simply wish that I could work with them more often. Dana and Spencer returned every call, answered every question that was posed, and attended to any request with a true sense of urgency. Thank you, Guys. I LOVED working with this Team!"
    Customer: Bill
    Date: 11/17/2018

  • "The best group of professionals that I had the pleasure to know. They were pompt, courtious, and most imprortantly ...professional. Every step of the restoration was planned perfectly. Even the owner of Advance Restoration visited to make sure the job was moving smoothly without interuptions.Grat job guys.......Marty Mondry."
    Customer: Marty
    Date: 11/15/2018

  • "Eric and the guys came in on a Saturday at 8PM and did a great job!! They looked at the water damage in my basement and immediately got to work. Ripped out some flooring, set up several fans and dehumidifiers. After a couple of days, Eric came back to test the walls, etc to see if more was needed. The whole crew was very very nice and very friendly and professional. I would recommend anytime!! Thank you Spencer and Eric and the whole crew - you were great!! Gregory J"
    Customer: Gregory
    Date: 11/12/2018

  • "The entire team at Advanced Restoration has been extremely helpful throughout our water damage dilemma. I would highly recommend them if you are in need."
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 11/10/2018

  • "Advanced Restoration responded to storm driven water damages. Tarps and plastic were put up and wet area was dried out. The shingle repair blends in with rest of roof."
    Customer: Lenora
    Date: 11/07/2018

  • "The company was always on time and professional offering several options to help their customers though the tiring process of restoration after a disaster. I recommend them everytime."
    Customer: Bryan
    Date: 11/07/2018

  • "God job"
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with insurance restoration work!"
    Customer: Ryley
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "I've used AR twice in the past and had awesome experiences on both occasions. I always refer all my clients to Advance and never had a single complaint. Thanks guys keep it up"
    Customer: JOSH
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "Spencer is a good guy and will be an advocate for you!"
    Customer: Matt
    Date: 11/06/2018

ADVANCE RESTORATION
A PROVEN LEADER

We offer a full range of disaster claims services

We’re Hiring a Lead Water Damage Tech Supervisor

  We are looking for a Water, Fire, Mold Restoration Supervisor. 3 years preferred experience. You will be expected to supervise and produce mitigation work on a daily basis to accomplish daily and weekly production goals. You will also be responsible to work along side your team to teach, train/coach, and…

Read More