877-581-9176
Request Help Now!877-581-9176

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 30 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "The best group of professionals that I had the pleasure to know. They were pompt, courtious, and most imprortantly ...professional. Every step of the restoration was planned perfectly. Even the owner of Advance Restoration visited to make sure the job was moving smoothly without interuptions.Grat job guys.......Marty Mondry."
    Customer: Marty
    Date: 11/15/2018

  • "Eric and the guys came in on a Saturday at 8PM and did a great job!! They looked at the water damage in my basement and immediately got to work. Ripped out some flooring, set up several fans and dehumidifiers. After a couple of days, Eric came back to test the walls, etc to see if more was needed. The whole crew was very very nice and very friendly and professional. I would recommend anytime!! Thank you Spencer and Eric and the whole crew - you were great!! Gregory J"
    Customer: Gregory
    Date: 11/12/2018

  • "Advanced Restoration responded to storm driven water damages. Tarps and plastic were put up and wet area was dried out. The shingle repair blends in with rest of roof."
    Customer: Lenora
    Date: 11/07/2018

  • "The company was always on time and professional offering several options to help their customers though the tiring process of restoration after a disaster. I recommend them everytime."
    Customer: Bryan
    Date: 11/07/2018

  • "God job"
    Customer: Christopher
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "Hands down one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with insurance restoration work!"
    Customer: Ryley
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "I've used AR twice in the past and had awesome experiences on both occasions. I always refer all my clients to Advance and never had a single complaint. Thanks guys keep it up"
    Customer: JOSH
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "Spencer is a good guy and will be an advocate for you!"
    Customer: Matt
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "Super fast"
    Customer: Marty
    Date: 11/06/2018

  • "A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THE GENTLEMEN WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND OFFERED GREAT ADVICE AND QUOTED THE WORK AT A VERY COMPETITVE PRICE. HE WAS TIMELY- AT MY HOUSE A FEW MINUTES BEFORE EXPECTED. I ALSO RECEIVED A FRIENDLY FOLLOW UP CALL FROM THE SECRETARY AS TO THE JOB SATISFACTION. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THS COMPANY."
    Customer: PETER
    Date: 11/06/2018

ADVANCE RESTORATION
A PROVEN LEADER

We offer a full range of disaster claims services

11 Spooky Halloween Safety Statistics

Share to help family and friends remain safe!   Children are twice as likely to be killed in traffic accidents on Halloween 41 Million children will trick-or-treat this year in the U.S. 63% of children do not carry a flashlight while trick-or-treating 1 in 13 kids have food allergies 82%…

Read More