877-581-9176
Request Help Now!877-581-9176

Testimonials

Summary

4.9/5 based on 19 ratings and reviews for Service.


Reviews


  • "I had a flood in my condo from a sewer/water line break. Advanced Restoration is the company that my condo association sent to do clean up and repair. The gentlemen were very professional, kind and I feel that they went above and beyond to answer my questions and make sure that everything was repaired properly, disinfected and cleaned. They even put back everything in my cupboards and my furniture back in to place. I would definitely recommend them!!"
    Customer: Staci
    Employee: Jessica Hoerr
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 07/19/2018

  • "Amazing time of arrival and completion!"
    Customer: Richard
    Address: Northville, Michigan
    Employee: Erik Phillips
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 05/07/2018

  • "Excellent customer service!"
    Customer: Myra
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 04/30/2018

  • "They did a great job. Thank you jeff and crew"
    Customer: Sheryl
    Employee: Jeff Robinson
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 04/29/2018

  • "Jeffrey has come and gone. He was prompt and was thorough in removal of the debris. He even removed some branches that was near the debris. He is indeed an asset to your company. I'm grateful for his service. I am also appreciative for your prompt replies to my concerns and requests. Thank you so much."
    Customer: Cheryl
    Address: Flint, Michigan
    Work description: Water Damage
    Date: 04/27/2018

  • "We had a house fire that our FD responded to in lightning speed. Advance Restoration representatives were quick, friendly, and efficient. The process of dealing with our insurance was very arduous, but Advance was always available, ready to assist, and quick to respond."
    Customer: Glenna
    Address: Dearborn Heights, Michigan
    Work description: Fire Damage
    Date: 04/26/2018

  • "Advanced Restoration and associates were professional, helpful, and thorough with all that needed to be done."
    Customer: Jonathan
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "Advance helped me make it possible to move out of my apartment and into my new home. The two men that came were very nice and happy to help. One even said “this is why we are here!” Being that they were there in between jobs, they still offered to help come back to remove the waste from previous owners. The move went by very smoothly and was free of charge which was amazing. I’m grateful for their dedication in helping the community when in need. Thanks, Advance Restoration Team."
    Customer: Gynelle
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "Excellent service!! Absolutely recommend!!"
    Customer: Gail
    Date: 03/24/2018

  • "I've used Advance Restoration on 2 separate occasions when I had water backup in my basement. Both times were extremely convenient and easy. They did a terrific job! These guys really make a bad situation less stressful. thanks Advance!- Josh"
    Customer: JOSH
    Date: 03/23/2018

ADVANCE RESTORATION
A PROVEN LEADER

We offer a full range of disaster claims services

Third Annual Advance Restoration Golf Outing & Benefit

Join us for the Advance Restoration Third Annual Golf Outing and Benefit on Friday, August 24, 2018. The outing will take place at Cedar Glen Golf Club in New Baltimore, MI. Scramble format with Shotgun Start at 9:00 am, rain or shine! Registration begins at 7:30 am.  $75 per golfer on…

Read More